2014 Cloudland High School Football Schedule

Friday, August 22 – at Avery County (NC)

Friday, August 29 – Happy Valley

Friday, September 5 – Cosby

Friday, September 12 – Johnson County

Friday, September 19 – Unaka

Friday, Sept. 26 – at Tri-Cities Christian

Friday, Oct. 10 – at North Greene

Friday, Oct. 17 – South Greene

Friday, Oct. 24 – at Hancock County

Friday, Oct. 31 – at Hampton