2019 All-Carter County Team Unveiled



The All-Carter County team for the 2019 season has been unveiled.

A total of 32 athletes from the five county high schools were selected based on their performance on the field. To be eligible, a player mush have been selected for their respective All-Region first-team.

In addition, individuals were selected for a number of position-based awards.

2019 All-Carter County Team Individual Awards
Co-Players of the Year: Bryson Rollins, Elizabethton and Cade Maupin, Elizabethton
Offensive Player of the Year: Connor Jones, Hampton
Defensive Player of the Year: Deuce Morton, Elizabethton
Athlete of the Year: Parker Hughes, Elizabethton
Offensive Line of the Year: Cloudland
Defensive Line of the Year: Hampton
Co-Coaches of the Year: Shawn Witten, Elizabethton and Scott Potter, Cloudland
Specialist of the Year: Jaxton Holly, Elizabethton

2019 All-Carter County Team
Cloudland – Wyatt Julian, Garrison Julian, Triston Lacy, Hunter Blair, Jed Childress, David Miller, Eli Preswood

Elizabethton – Bryson Rollins, Cade Maupin, Parker Hughes, Deuce Morton, Joseph Kechter, Jaxton Holly, Remington Tyree, Zach Hartley, Cole Morganstern, Owen Slagle

Hampton – Conner Jones, Caleb Oaks, Caleb McKinney, Gage Chambers, Matt Hughes, Isiah Greenwell, Max Cash

Happy Valley – Luke Roberts, Will Tittle, Cameron Sloane, Kamden Richardson

Unaka – Nick Bowers, Logan Benway, Devin Ramsey, Daniel Shearl


The Latest

error: Content is protected !!