• High School
  • Contact Us

Elizabethton Boys Basketball 14_15 schedule

Carter County Sports


Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2014 Tue Science Hill High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2014 Tue Sullivan North High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2014 Fri at Happy Valley High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2014 Tue at Hampton High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2014 Fri Farragut High School (N) @ Johnson City 5:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2014 Sat Cumberland Co. High School (N) @ Johnson City 4:00 AM
Dec. 15, 2014 Mon Sullivan East High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2014 Thu (N) Rhea County Holiday Hoops Tournament Rhea County High School · Times TBD 8:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2014 Fri (N) Rhea County Holiday Hoops Tournament Rhea County High School · Times TBD 8:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2014 Sat (N) Rhea County Holiday Hoops Tournament Rhea County High School · Times TBD 8:00 AM
Dec. 28, 2014 Sun (N) Cumberland Falls Invitational Corbin, KY · Times TBD 8:00 AM
Dec. 29, 2014 Mon (N) Cumberland Falls Invitational Corbin, KY · Times TBD 8:00 AM
Dec. 30, 2014 Tue (N) Cumberland Falls Invitational Corbin, KY · Times TBD 8:00 AM
Jan. 5, 2015 Mon Hampton High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2015 Tue at Johnson Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2015 Fri Sullivan South High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2015 Tue Happy Valley High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2015 Fri at Sullivan North High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2015 Sat at Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2015 Tue at Sullivan East High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2015 Fri Daniel Boone High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2015 Tue Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2015 Fri Johnson Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2015 Tue at Sullivan South High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2015 Fri at Science Hill High School 8:00 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

error: Content is protected !!