2015-16 Unaka Boys’ Basketball Schedule

2015-16 Unaka Boys’ Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 20, 2015 Fri Sullivan North High School 5:30 PM
Nov. 20, 2015 Fri Washburn High School * Hall of Champions Game 8:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2015 Sat at Northview Academy 7:30 PM
Nov. 23, 2015 Mon (N) Greene County Thanksgiving Tournament North Greene High School · Greene County Thanksgiving Tournament 8:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2015 Tue Happy Valley High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2015 Tue University School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2015 Fri at North Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2015 Mon at Happy Valley High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2015 Tue Johnson Co. High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2015 Sat at Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2015 Mon KACHEA 8:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2015 Tue Rockwood High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2015 Mon (N) Harriman High School Christmas Tournament Harriman High School · 5:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2015 Tue (N) Harriman High School Christmas Tournament Harriman High School · 2:30 PM
Dec. 30, 2015 Wed Rockwood High School (N) Harriman Christmas Tournament 1:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2016 Sat Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2016 Tue Cloudland High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2016 Fri South Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2016 Tue North Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2016 Tue at Hampton High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2016 Fri Hancock Co. High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2016 Tue at South Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2016 Fri Hampton High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2016 Tue at Cloudland High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2016 Fri at University School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2016 Fri at Hancock Co. High School 8:00 PM
Feb. 15, 2016 Mon at Johnson Co. High School 8:00 PM