2015-16 Unaka Girls’ Basketball Schedule

2015-16 Unaka Girls’ Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 20, 2015 Fri Washburn High School * Hall of Champions Game 6:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2015 Sat at Northview Academy 6:00 PM
Nov. 23, 2015 Mon West Greene High School (N) Greene County Thanksgiving Tournament 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2015 Tue Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2015 Tue University School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 11, 2015 Fri at North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2015 Mon at Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2015 Tue Johnson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2015 Sat at Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2015 Mon KACHEA 6:30 PM
Dec. 22, 2015 Tue Rockwood High School 5:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2015 Mon (N) Daniel Boone Christmas Tournament Daniel Boone High School ยท
Dec. 30, 2015 Wed Rockwood High School (N) Harriman Christmas Tournament 4:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2016 Sat Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2016 Tue Cloudland High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2016 Fri South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2016 Tue North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2016 Tue at Hampton High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2016 Fri Hancock Co. High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2016 Tue at South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2016 Fri Hampton High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2016 Tue at Cloudland High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2016 Fri at University School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2016 Fri at Hancock Co. High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 15, 2016 Mon at Johnson Co. High School 6:30 PM