• High School
  • Contact Us

Cloudland Boys Basketball 14_15 schedule

Carter County Sports


Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 25, 2014 Tue Avery High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2014 Mon Johnson County 8:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2014 Tue at John Battle Tournament John Battle ·
Dec. 5, 2014 Fri at John Battle Tournament John Battle ·
Dec. 6, 2014 Sat at John Battle Tournament John Battle ·
Dec. 11, 2014 Thu at Unicoi Co. High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2014 Fri at Providence Academy 8:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2014 Mon Happy Valley High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2014 Fri at South Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2014 Sat at Sullivan North Tournament Sullivan North ·
Dec. 29, 2014 Mon at Sullivan North Tournament Sullivan North ·
Dec. 30, 2014 Tue at Sullivan North Tournament Sullivan North ·
Jan. 2, 2015 Fri at North Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2015 Tue Unaka High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2015 Fri University School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2015 Sat at Happy Valley High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2015 Tue at Johnson County High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2015 Fri at Hampton High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2015 Tue at University School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2015 Fri at Avery County High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2015 Tue Hampton High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2015 Fri North Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2015 Tue at Unaka High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2015 Fri South Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2015 Sat Unicoi Co. High School 8:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2015 Mon Providence Academy 8:00 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

error: Content is protected !!