Elizabethton well represented on Region 1-4A Team



The champs are well represented on the Region 1-4A All Region team.

A total of 16 Elizabethton players were honored by the coaches for their performance during Elizabethton’s state championship run.

Bryson Rollins was named the Co-Player of the Year for the region along with Greeneville’s Ty Youngblood.

On the offensive side of the ball, Cade Maupin was named the Offensive Player of the Year. Deuce Morton was honored as the Defensive Player of the Year, while Parker Hughes was selected as the Athlete of the Year.

Joseph Kechter was named the Defensive Lineman of the Year. Jaxton Holly was selected as Co-Specialist of the Year.

Remington Tyree, Cole Morganstern, Wes Erwin, Zach Hartley, Colby Garland, Owen Slagle, Carson Stresemann, Conner Johnson and Jordan Haynes joined their teammates on the All-Region team.


The Latest

error: Content is protected !!