• High School
  • Contact Us

Hampton Girls Basketball 14_15 schedule

Carter County Sports


Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2014 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School 4 Games 3:30 PM
Nov. 18, 2014 Tue at Chuckey-Doak High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2014 Fri at Happy Valley Classic Happy Valley High School · Nov. 28,29
Dec. 6, 2014 Sat Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2014 Tue Elizabethton High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2014 Sat at Unicoi Co. High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2014 Tue South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 18, 2014 Thu Chuckey-Doak High School 4 Games 3:30 PM
Dec. 18, 2014 Thu Chuckey-Doak High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 22, 2014 Mon at Johnson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 26, 2014 Fri at Honda Classic Daniel Boone · Dec. 26,27,28,29,30
Jan. 2, 2015 Fri at University School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2015 Mon at Elizabethton High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2015 Fri at North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2015 Tue at South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2015 Fri Cloudland High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2015 Sat at Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2015 Tue at Unaka High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2015 Fri University School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2015 Tue at Cloudland High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2015 Fri Unaka High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2015 Tue North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2015 Fri Johnson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2015 Mon Unicoi Co. High School 6:30 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

error: Content is protected !!