• High School
  • Contact Us

Unaka Girls Basketball 14_15 schedule

Carter County Sports


Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 13, 2014 Thu at Sullivan Central High School Hall Of Fame
Nov. 14, 2014 Fri at Cosby High School Hall Of Fame
Nov. 21, 2014 Fri at Johnson Co. High School
Nov. 24, 2014 Mon at TBA Greene County Classsic
Dec. 2, 2014 Tue Grainger High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2014 Fri at Hancock Co. High School T 0-0
Dec. 9, 2014 Tue at University School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2014 Fri North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2014 Tue Johnson Co. High School
Dec. 19, 2014 Fri at TBA North Greene Classic
Dec. 23, 2014 Tue at Happy Valley High School
Dec. 26, 2014 Fri at TBA Daniel Boone Christmas Classic
Jan. 6, 2015 Tue at Cloudland High School * T 0-0
Jan. 9, 2015 Fri at South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2015 Tue at North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2015 Fri Cosby High School
Jan. 20, 2015 Tue Hampton High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2015 Fri Hancock Co. High School
Jan. 27, 2015 Tue South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2015 Fri at Hampton High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2015 Tue Cloudland High School * T 0-0
Feb. 6, 2015 Fri University School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2015 Sat Happy Valley High School

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

error: Content is protected !!