• High School
  • Contact Us

Happy Valley Boys Basketball 14_15 schedule

Carter County Sports


Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 11, 2014 Tue West Greene High School Hall of Champions 7:30 PM
Nov. 13, 2014 Thu at Grainger High School Hall of Champions 7:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2014 Tue University School 8:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2014 Tue University School 7:30 PM
Nov. 20, 2014 Thu Sullivan North High School * 8:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2014 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School V & JV Boys 6:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2014 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2014 Tue at Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2014 Fri Elizabethton High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2014 Sat at Hampton High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2014 Tue Sullivan South High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2014 Fri at Johnson Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2014 Mon at Cloudland High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2014 Wed (N) Alpha Natural Resource Classic Bristol, Virginia ·
Dec. 18, 2014 Thu (N) Alpha Natural Resources Classic Bristol, Virginia ·
Dec. 19, 2014 Fri (N) Alpha Natural Resources Classic Bristol, Virginia ·
Dec. 20, 2014 Sat (N) Alpha Natural Resources Classic Bristol, Virginia ·
Dec. 23, 2014 Tue Unaka High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2015 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School V & JV Boys 6:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2015 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2015 Tue Sullivan East High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2015 Thu at University School 8:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2015 Thu at University School 8:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2015 Sat Cloudland High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2015 Tue at Elizabethton High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2015 Fri Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2015 Sat Hampton High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2015 Tue Johnson Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2015 Fri at Sullivan South High School * Homecoming 8:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2015 Tue at Sullivan North High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2015 Fri at Sullivan East High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2015 Sat at Unaka High School 8:00 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

error: Content is protected !!